My talent

My talent  is I am good at making people laugh. I do stupid  things and I always try to make a bad thing become a good thing. I do this by looking at the good side of things. I think that every now and then everyone  needs a good laugh.

I make people laugh by telling stories,making jokes and doing silly things.   I do really silly things most of the time. I also make jokes  about bad things and turn them into good things.

I can become a comedian and impact the world by making people laugh. Like I said everyone needs a good laugh now and then.

Leave a Reply

