What I want to do with my life is…

These are pictures of what I what to have and do with my life.

Go to collegehave a job as a search and rescue man/pilot  

I want to have a  farm

I what to have a family.

I would like to have a black one

This is the car I want after I have a house,a job,and a family. A ford 1967 mustang Shelby gt500

images from http://havealoan.com/loan-ecb-loans-stabilize-market-dont-provide-much-stimulus/,http://redbricksproperties.com/f










One thought on “What I want to do with my life is…

  1. calebl22 says:

    I think you can do all of these things Austin. Yeah and go get that ford 1967 mustang Shelby gt500 there sweet cars!!

Leave a Reply

